Founder members 2018

Brett Laniosh - blaniosh@catshill.com (CNECT facilitator)
Tim Scratcherd - tim@learninglinked.co.uk
Jamie Edmondson - info@jecomputing.co.uk
Mike Hamilton - mike.hamilton@ictinschools.org
Richard Fitzwarine-Smith - amazingict@me.com
Mike Carter - mike@tyncan.com
Martin Bailey - martinbailey@animate2educate.co.uk
Adam Chase - mrchaseict@gmail.com
Rob Curran - rob.curran@esito.co.uk
Cherise Duxbury - c.duxbury@ribbledriveschool.co.uk,
Paul Scott - paul.scott@theinnovationcentres.com
Tony Kiddle - tony@education-lincs.com (website donor)
Joe Basketts - joe.basketts@gaia-tech.com (members' area donor)
Penny Earl - penny@learninglinked.co.uk
Simon Shaw - simonshaw@edable.co.uk
Paul Wright - paul@wrightict.co.uk
Mark Chambers - mark@thechambers.org.uk
Deb Lewis - deb@lewbee-d.co.uk